THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ORANGE COUNTY

BLOG POSTS

Was Lauri Waring Forced Out?

Vicki Leaving RHOOC? Doubtful

Ashley Strikes Back at Bethenny Frankel

Lauri Waring May Be Leaving The Real Housewives of Orange County

Real Housewives of Orange County: At Least She’s Brunette!

moreabsurd.blogspot.com

 

Painfully Absurd: The Real Housewives of Orange County

Move Over, Lauri and Kim

OC Housewives:  They’re Back!

Real Housewives of Orange County on Oprah?

Gretchen Rossi on the Economy

Making Under the Real Housewives

RHOOC on Oprah Monday

Real Housewives, Real Makeovers

Tamra Meet Tanya:”She’s Got the Look”

Rotting Oranges visit Shear Genius

Shear Genius: Cuttin’ Up with the RHOOC

Jo and Slade

Oh No!  Not Slimy Slade and HoJo!

Date My Ex: Bury This Turkey!

Date My Ex: Players Playing

Date My Ex: Down and Dirty

“Ex in the City”

Your Water Feature or Mine? Date My Ex

Date My Ex: The Typical Latina?

Pimps, Pillows and Pimples: “Date My Ex”

Date My Ex: “Shotgun: Shoot ‘Em ‘Fore They Run”

Date My Ex:  “Nobody Messes with My Family”

Leave a Reply

