Will the Real Jay Photoglou Please Stand Up!

Admin note:  While looking through the latest comments, the blog owners stumbled upon this:
Jay Photoglou said…
I am the boyfriend of Gretchen Rossi from the Real Housewives of Orange County. She was with me for over a year and with me when she met up with Jo and Slade and they asked her to be a part of the show. I want to tell the Real Story.I will answer anyone’s questions YES even you Michelle in Vegas!!!
February 10, 2009 1:07 AM
ask away
2 responses to “Will the Real Jay Photoglou Please Stand Up!

  1. OMG! really.. How did u feel about her still telling everyone she and Jeff were “in Love 4 reals” I guess I can see there
    was no match sex wise. But money wise I am sure in beat u hands down.. U were ok with that???

  2. Jay,
    Does Gretchen shave down there or does it look like a midget holding a fist full of twigs??????

Leave a Reply

