Lynne Curtin Belongs in Cuffs

One of the readers sent me the following:

The Real Cuff Luv

Related Links:

Lynne Curtin’s Eviction     Charity for Lynne Curtin   

One response to “Lynne Curtin Belongs in Cuffs

  1. Hi Lynn I admire your ambition. I hope your cuff jewelry sales is doing well. I started designing jewelry and it’s such a competitive market. It’s been really slow. Any good selling tips you can provide would be greatly appreciated. I am currently selling from an online market shop at AllisonYHarrison.etsy.com and it’s really tough to promote your product.
    I wish you the best of all success.

    Sincerely
    Allison

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

