NeNe a NoNo When Time to Pay the Bills

 

NeNe and the Process Server

2 responses to “NeNe a NoNo When Time to Pay the Bills

  1. NEENEE I LIKED YOU LAST YEAR BUT THIS SEASON YOUR A HOT MESS

  2. Molly,

    I totally agree with you. Last season, I thought Ne-Ne was very genuine and real. As it never fails a little exposure and the child has gone wild. Fake as hell, trying to proper and is not.
    Ne-Ne you are not a star, as Kim put it last season, I didn’t believe it then, but I do believe it now, “You are a Low Budget Bitch”. Ha!

Leave a Reply

